The Barcelona Metropolitan Region Industrial Pact is structured in the following bodies. Its composition after the 25th General Council 22-10-2021 is detailed below.

It is the supreme ruler of the Association and holds its maximum performance. Is made up of representatives of all the organizations, institutions and legal entities that comprise the Industrial Pact.

Jaume CollboniAjuntament de Barcelona
Vice President representing the local administrations
Eva MenorDiputació de Barcelona
Vice President representing business organizations
M. Rosa FiolFoment del Treball
Vice President representing unions
Aurora HuergaCCOO de Catalunya

And the representatives of all the member entities of the Industrial Pact.

It is the permanent body that governs the association and is made up by the President and by twenty-six members who equally represent the institutional sides of the Industrial Pact: eight by local authorities, eight by business organizations, eight by both unions and by two the Generalitat of Catalonia.

Núria MarínAjuntament de l’Hospitalet de Llobregat
Representatives of the local administrations
Montserrat BallarínÀrea Metropolitana de Barcelona
David BoteAjuntament de Mataró
Marta FarrésAjuntament de Sabadell
Rafael GüetoAjuntament de Rubí
Eva MenorDiputació de Barcelona
Juan Carlos MorenoAjuntament del Prat de Llobregat
Carles RuizAjuntament de Viladecans (Secretaria)
Elena VilaAjuntament de Sant Cugat del Vallès
Representatives of bussines organizations
Antoni AbadCECOT – Foment del Treball
M. Helena de FelipeFepime – Foment del Treball
M. Rosa FiolAEBALL – Foment del Treball
Concha FuentesPIMEC
Sergi FusterPIMEC
Àngel HermosillaPIMEC
Sílvia MiróPIMEC
Roser MoréFAGEM – Foment del Treball
Representatives of unions
Juan José CasadoUGT de Catalunya
Salvador ClarósCCOO de Catalunya
Ángel de DiosUGT de Catalunya
Aurora HuergaCCOO de Catalunya
Omar MinguillónUGT de Catalunya
Ruth PastorUGT de Catalunya
Liliana ReyesCCOO de Catalunya
Josep M. RomeroCCOO de Catalunya
Representatives of Generalitat de Catalunya
Pending appointmentGeneralitat de Catalunya
Pending appointmentGeneralitat de Catalunya

The Managing Director is the person responsible for managing the implementation and coordination of the whole process of Industrial Pact.

Managing Director
Carles Riveracrivera@pacteindustrial.orgLinkedIn
Head of Resources and Projects
Projects and Partners
Marta Carbonésmcarbones@pacteindustrial.orgLinkedIn
Carlos Martínezcmartinez@pacteindustrial.orgLinkedIn

They are meeting places for discussion for the members of the Industrial Pact about the different areas. They are currently constituted by four commissions: Mobility, Training, Economic Activity and Innovation.

President of the Mobility Commission
Juan José CasadoUGT de Catalunya
President of the Training Commission
M. Rosa FiolFoment del Treball
President of the Economic Activity Commission
Salvador ClarósCCOO de Catalunya
President of the Innovation Commission
Sergi FusterPIMEC